Photography and Me

Hello pals!

It’s been so long since my lastest post, please forgive my homeworks and study life.

Today, I want to talk about photography. The thing I love since I was a kid, but never have chance to learn it seriously. Or maybe I prefer to enjoy someone’s masterpiece rather than be the photographer. 

Believe it or not, most of my character on stories I wrote also into photography. If you have seen my fiction short story titled Her, you know that the girl I describe always bring a camera with her anywhere. Something I want to do everyday if only I have a camera. But, thankfully almost every smartphone already has one or more camera features so even I don’t have camera, I can use my mobile phone instead.

And since I love to enjoy photography, I definitely recommend you to check Amanda Margareth’s and Ollie Ritchie’s Instagram and YouTube! Their contents are so cinematic for me (and I believe also for you)! Amanda’s creative portraits are amazing and Ollie’s photos are literally impressive!

Anyway, here are some of my random shots. Please forgive my amateur skill of taking and editing photos. Most of photos below are pictures without any filters, because I have to use my spare time to do another thing, so, yeah most of them are original from my phone. 

Hope you enjoy them as much as I do!

– Mars

9 thoughts on “Photography and Me

      1. I’m using front camera of my phone, since I let my phone fall several times 😁and make the main camera in the back can’t take clear pictures anymore

        Suka

Tinggalkan Balasan

